## **Board of Studies**

## **Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry**

Designation	Nature	Members
Chairman	Head of the Department	Prof. Dr. S. B. Jadhav
Member	Department Faculty	Dr. V. V. Chopade (Professor) Dr. A.R. Balap (Asso.Professor) Dr. M.T. Harde (Asso.Professor) Dr. P. M. Patil (Asso.Professor) Mr. S. Y. Chaudhari (Asso.Professor) Dr. A.S. Tapkir (Asso.Professor) Ms. R. A. Jinturkar (Asst.Professor) Ms. N. K. Kale (Asst.Professor) Mrs. S. D. Chaudhari (Asst.Professor) Mrs. V.S. Bavadekar (Asst.Professor) Ms. A. V. Shingan (Asst.Professor) Ms. A. V. Malusare (Asst.Professor)
Subject experts	Outside the parent University Nominated by the Academic Council	<ol> <li>Dr. Asha Thomas, Professor, Dy. D. Y. Patil Institute of Pharmaceutical Science and Research Pimpri Pune</li> <li>Dr. Sanjay Pekamwar, Professor, school of Pharmacy Nanded</li> </ol>
Expert	Nominated by the VC of Parent University	Dr R. L. Sawant, Professor, Vikhe Patil Foundation's college of Pharmacy. Ahmednagar
Member	Industry nominated by the Principal	Dr Omkar Sherekar, Sr. Scientist (R & D synthetic, Lupin research Park Pune
Member	College alumni nominated by the Principal	Ms. Amruta Ghaisas, Senior Quality Auditor - Sci-Edge Abstracts Pune
Experts (whenever special courses of studies are to be formulated)	from outside the Autonomous College nominated by the Principal	Dr. Sohan Chitlange, Principal & Professor @ Dr. D. Y. Patil. Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences & Research, Pimpri, Pune.